Our Team

Pastors, Staff, & Ministry Leaders

Pastor Zack Rannick

Interim Lead Pastor
zack@ccnorthside.com

Adam Welsh

Serve Teams Coordinator
adam@ccnorthside.com

Pastor Jim Ross

Prayer & Care Coordinator
jim@ccnorthside.com

Anthony Carmosino

Operations Director
anthony@ccnorthside.com

Leslie Chaney

Bookkeeper
leslie@ccnorthside.com

Ashlyn Greene

Worship Director
ashlyn@ccnorthside.com

Kyle Branum

House Ministries Director
kyle@ccnorthside.com

Abby Kouzniaeva 

 Operations Coordinator
abby@ccnorthside.com

Matt Moore

Family Ministries Director
matt@ccnorthside.com

Caitlin Speicher

Northside Kids Specialist
caitlin@ccnorthside.com

 Amanda Bartolameolli

Northside Kids Coordinator
amanda@ccnorthside.com

Caden Arendt

Northside Youth Coordinator
caden@ccnorthside.com

Chad Fromm

Community Director
chad@ccnorthside.com

Emma Haeusel

Community Coordinator
emma@ccnorthside.com

Kendra Clark

Facilities Coordinator
kendra@ccnorthside.com

Nanette Vega

Receptionist and ASL Interpreter
nanette@ccnorthside.com